Opening Fall 2018 - Request more information or call 847-780-5100 with questions.

How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Northbrook

Northbrook

Diamond Club

847-780-5100

1100 Skokie Blvd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Tim Kersten, Senior General Manager
TKersten@lt.life

Aaron Olson, Member Services Manager
AOlson2@lt.life

Jeremy Ibarra, Sales manager
JIbarra@lt.life

Megan Giustino, Spa Manager
MGiustino@lt.life

Adam Miller, LifeCafe Manager
AMiller@lt.life

Kristin Hartmann, Senior Personal Training Manager
KHartmann@lt.life

Erin Dowd, Kids Academy Manager
EDowd@lt.life

Lisa Lucenti, Yoga Boutique Manager
LLucenti@lt.life

Rosemaree Robles, Aquatics Manager
RRobles@lt.life

Cynthia Smith, Studio Manager
CSmith5@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: 855-430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining