Club Opening Fall 2018 - Request pricing or call 914-296-6000 with questions.

How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Chappaqua

Chappaqua

Diamond Premier Club

914-296-6000

480 Bedford Rd
Chappaqua, NY 10514

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Michael Spiegel, General Manager
MSpiegel2@lt.life

Jennifer Duran, Sales Manager
JDuran@lt.life

Lee Ann Borg, Member Services Manager
LBorg@lt.life

Makoto Matsuo, Personal Training Manager
MMatsuo@lt.life

Billy McMahon, Kids Manager
WMcMahon@lt.life

Rocco Ricciardi, Life Café Manager
RRicciardi@lt.life

James Mitchell, Facility Operations Manager
JMitchell6@lt.life

Melissa Iarocchi, Spa Manager
MIarocchi@lt.life

Veronica Ramos, Studio Manager
VRamos@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.