How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City

Onyx Premier Club

405-832-5200

2563 West Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Tim King, General Manager
405-832-5267

Jonathan Matthew Conner, Member Services Manager
405-832-5220

Department Leadership

Tim King, General Manger
TKing@lt.life

Nick Kleffner, Sales Manager
NKleffner@lt.life

Jonathan Conner, Member Services Manager
JConner@lt.life

Rodrigo Alva, Life Café Manager
RAlva@lt.life

Philip Fox, PT Manager
PFox@lt.life

Robbi Nartey, Studio Manager
RNartey@lt.life

Hillary Hozie, Kids Academy Manager
HHozie@lt.life

Brandon Alness, Aquatics Manager
BAlness@lt.life

Tracey Checotah, Yoga Manager
TChecotah@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: 855-430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining