How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Fort Worth-Alliance

Fort Worth-Alliance

Onyx Limited Club

469-540-7100

10761 Founders Way
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Kelly Warren, General Manager
469-540-7167

Ivette Barahona, Member Services Manager
469-540-7120

Department Leadership

Kelly Warren, General Manager
KWarren@lt.life

Ivette Barahona, Member Services Manager
IBarahona@lt.life

Sara Bodnar, Kids Manager
SBodnar@lt.life

Nekia Woods, Sales Manager
NWoods@lt.life

Andrew Ryan, Senior Personal Training Manager
ARyan@lt.life

Anganette Sloop, Group Fitness Manager
ASloop@lt.life

Leslie Lumbert, Yoga Manager
LLumbert@lt.life

Erica Scholten, Aquatics Manager
EScholten@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: 855-430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining