How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Bridgewater

Bridgewater

Onyx Signature Club

908-800-5100

145 Commons Way
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Ashley Sikora, General Manager
ASikora@lt.life

Rachel Staebler, Sales Manager
RStaebler@lt.life

Joseph Allard, Personal Training Manager
JAllard@lt.life

Kelly Bender, Member Services Manager
KBender@lt.life

Michka Amirsoleymani, Kids Manager
MAmirsoleymani@lt.life

Daniel Meudt, Aquatics Manager
DMeudt@lt.life

Carolyn Delavalle, LifeSpa Manager
CDelavalle@lt.life

Corey Brueckner, Yoga Boutique Manager
CBrueckner@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.