Club Opening Late 2018 - Request Pricing or call 346-600-7800 with questions.

How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Baybrook

Baybrook

Onyx Club

346-600-7800

19250 Gulfbrook Dr
Friendswood, TX 77546

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Clarence Latson, General Manager
CLatson@lt.life

Christopher Anderson, Sales Manager
CAnderson3@lt.life

Meghan Hudecheck, Member Services Manager
MHudecheck@lt.life

Thomas Updike, Aquatics Manager
TUpdike@lt.life

Adam Jacobsen, Personal Training Manager
AJacobsen@lt.life

Carrie Worley, Kids Manager
CWorley@lt.life

Hannah Still, Spa Manager
HStill@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.