How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Cypress

Cypress

Onyx Premier Club

832-745-4100

9922 Fry Rd
Cypress, TX 77433

Get Directions

Club Leadership

Tomas Kobersky, General Manager
832-745-4167

Amanda Kassick Santos, Member Services Manager
832-745-4120

Department Leadership

Tomas Kobersky, General Manager
TKobersky@lt.life

Amanda Kassick Santos, Member Services Manager
AKassickSantos@lt.life

Lamar Harris, Sales Manager
LHarris6@lt.life

Iliana Romero, Studio Manager
IRomero@lt.life

Van Bedo, Personal Training Manager
VBedo@lt.life

Christina Richmond, Kids Academy Manager
CRichmond@lt.life

Nolan Anthony, Aquatics Manager
NAnthony@lt.life

Steve Kirk, Tennis Manager
skirk@lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Send Us a Message

We’ll do our best to respond within 24 hours. All fields are required.

Example: name@domain.com
Example: 855-430-5433
Member?

Are you a Life Time Member?

1000 characters remaining