Club Opening Late 2018 - Request Pricing or call 703-743-6100 with questions.

How can we help?

Get in touch with Life Time through one of the methods below. Or view our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.

Contact Gainesville

Gainesville

Onyx Club

703-743-6100

13978 Promenade Commons Street
Gainesville, VA 20155

Get Directions

Department Leadership

Brian Taylor, Senior General Manager
BTaylor1@lt.life

Ben Hartley, Sales Manager
BHartley@lt.life

Joshua King, Senior Personal Training Manager
JKing1@lt.life

Elizabeth Douglas, Member Services Manager
EDouglas@lt.life

Melissa Camuti, Kids Manager
MCamuti@lt.life

Jenna Rush, Aquatics Manager
JRush@lt.life

Gregory Fay, LifeCafe Manager
GFay@lt.life

Denise Torres, LifeSpa Manager
DTorres@Lt.life

CALL LIFE TIME MEMBER RELATIONS

To speak with a representative about billing, membership or other questions, please call the number below during business hours (CST):

Group 2 Created with Sketch.

1-877-583-6818

Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Mon–Thurs to

Fri to

Visit our FAQ page for answers to commonly asked membership questions.